Skip to main content
Text size:
InstantAtlas Server Logo
InstantAtlas™ Server 6
  Log In

InstantAtlas™ Server | Linked Data Portal

 Profile: Kirklees Census 2011 overview profile

A description of Profile

* Identifier 1f7ae5e9-becf-4993-b191-9b4f4b7c80bf
* Label Kirklees Census 2011 overview profile
* Title Kirklees Census 2011 overview profile
* Type Profile
* Dublin Core Type
* Available For LSOA
Kirklees localities
Parish, Towns, North and South Kirklees
Kirklees Area Committees May 2012
Kirklees libraries/LICs catchment areas
Kirkees District Committees
* Coverage.spatial Electoral wards containing, Almondbury, Ashbrow, Batley East, Batley West, Birstall and Birkenshaw, Cleckheaton, Colne Valley Crosland Moor and Netherton, Dalton, Denby Dale, Dewsbury East, Dewsbury South, Dewsbury West, Golcar, Greenhead, Heckmondwike, Holme Valley North, Holme Valley South, Kirkburton, Lindley, Liversedge and Gomersal, Mirfield, Newsome. Localities/Settlements, Almondbury, Batley - Centre Batley - Purlwell, Mount Pleasant, Clerk Green, Batley - Wilton, Batley Carr, Beaumont Park Berry Brow, Taylor Hill, Armitage Bridge, Birchencliffe, Birkby, Birkenshaw, Birstall, Bradley Mills, Bradley, Colne Bridge, Brockholes, Carlinghow and White Lee, Chickenley, Clayton West, Cleckheaton, Cowlersley, Crosland Moor, Crosland Hill, Dalton, Deighton, Denby Dale, Lower Denby, Dewsbury - Bywell Road, Bennett Lane, Dewsbury Moor, Dewsbury Town Centre, Eastborough, Earlsheaton, East Bierley, Edgerton, Eightlands, Springfield, Emley, Emley Moor, Fartown, Fenay Bridge, Lascelles Hall, Ferndale, Brackenhall, Fixby, Cowcliffe, Flockton, Golcar, Wellhouse, Gomersal, Grange moor, Whitley, Briestfield, Hade Edge, Cartworth, Hanging Heaton, Hartshead Moor, Moorside, Moorbottom, Healey, Heckmondwike, Hepworth, Jackson Bridge, Highburton, Highfields, Greenhead Park, Hightown, Holmbridge, Holme, Holmfirth, Honley, Huddersfield Town Centre, Aspley, Hunsworth, Drub, Kirkburton, Kirkheaton, Houses Hill, Upper Heaton, Lepton, Lindley, Linthwaite, Blackmoorfoot, Littletown, Liversedge - Centre, Lockwood, Longwood, Lower Hopton, Lowerhouses, Marsden, Marsh, Gledholt, Marsh, Rawfolds, Meltham, Helme, Millbridge, Milnsbridge, Mirfield, Moldgreen, Mount, Lindley Moor, Netherthong, Netherton, South Crosland, New Mill, Newsome, Hall Bower, Norristhorpe, Oakenshaw, Oakes, Outlane, Scammonden, Paddock, Primrose Hill, Quarmby, Ravensthorpe, Rawthorpe, Robberttown, Hartshead, Salendine Nook, Savile Town, Scapegoat Hill, Bolster Moor, Nettleton Hill, Scholes, Totties, Scholes, Wyke, Scissett, Scout Hill, Shaw Cross, Woodkirk, Sheepridge, Shelley, Shepley, Skelmanthorpe, Slaithwaite, Soothill, Springwood, Longroyd Bridge, Staincliffe, Thongsbridge, Thornhill Lees, Thornhill, Thornhill Edge, Thornton Lodge, Thurstonland, Stocksmoor, Farnley Tyas, Upper Batley, Upper Cumberworth, Lower Cumberworth, Upper Denby, Birds Edge, Cumberworth, High Flatts, Upper Hopton, Upperthong, Waterloo, Westborough, Boothroyd, Westtown, Wooldale. Batley, Birstall and Birkenshaw area committee, Dewsbury area committee, Huddersfield area committee, Mirfield, Denby Dale and Kirkburton area committee, Spen Valley area committee, Holme Valley area committee, Colne Valley area committee. Kirklees Parishes, Municipal and County Boroughs, Town Councils, Towns, Batley M.B., Dewsbury C.B., Heckmondwike U.D., Huddersfield C.B., Denby Dale Civil Parish, Holme Valley Civil Parish, Kirkburton Civil Parish, Meltham Civil Parish, Meltham Town Council, Mirfield Civil Parish, Mirfield Town Council, North Kirklees, South Kirklees. Lower Super Output Areas, LSOA, SOA., Kirklees libraries/LICs catchment areas, Almondbury Library, Batley Library, Birkby Fartown LIC, Birstall LIC, Chestnut LIC, Cleckheaton Library, Denby Dale Library, Dewsbury Library, Golcar Library, Heckmondwike Library, Holmfirth Library, Honley Library, Huddersfield Library, Kirkburton Library, Kirkheaton Library, Lepton Library, Lindley LIC, Marsden Library, Meltham LIC, Mirfield Library, Rawthorpe Dalton LIC, Shepley LIC, Skelmanthorpe LIC, Slaithwaite Library, The Greenwood Centre, Thornhill Lees LIC
* Coverage.spatial2 Dewsbury Moor, Scout Hill and Ravensthorpe Childrens Centre, Chickenley, Shaw Cross, Earlsheaton, Flatts, Dewsbury town centre Childrens Centre, Mirfield Childrens Centre, Birstall, Birkenshaw, Gomersal & Littletown and Liversedge Childrens Centre, Cleckheaton & Heckmondwike Childrens Centre, Staincliffe, Healey, Carlinghow, Wilton, Batley Central and Batley East Childrens Centre, Rawthorpe and Dalton Childrens Centre, Savile Town, Thornhill, Thornhill Lees Childrens Centre, Newsome, Lowerhouses, Almondbury and Huddersfield Central Childrens Centre, Golcar, Cowlersley, Milnsbridge and Lindley Childrens Centre, Birkby and Paddock Childrens Centre, Chestnut Childrens Centre, Crosland Moor & Netherton Childrens Centre, Colne Valley and Holme Valley North Childrens Centre, Holme Valley South, Denby Dale, Kirkburton, Skelmanthorpe and Grange Moor Childrens Centre, Middle Layer Super Output Areas, MSOAs, E02002271 Birkenshaw and East Bierley, E02002272 Birstall, E02002273 Scholes Oakenshaw and Hunsworth, E02002274 Gomersal, E02002275 Cleckheaton, E02002276 Carlinghow and Wilton Park, E02002277 Soothill, E02002278 Hightown and Windybank, E02002279 Liversedge, E02002280 Batley Town Centre, E02002281 Heckmondwike
* Coverage.spatial3 E02002282 Healey and Staincliffe, E02002283 Batley Carr, E02002284 Hanging Heaton and Shaw Cross, E02002285 Roberttown and Norristhorpe, E02002286 Dewsbury Moor, E02002287 Dewsbury Town Centre, E02002288 Earlsheaton and Chickenley, E02002289 West Town Dewsbury, E02002290 Northorpe, E02002291 Battyeford and Mirfield Moor, E02002292 Bradley and Fixby, E02002293 Ravensthorpe, E02002294 Thornhill Lees and Savile Town, E02002295 Brackenhall and Deighton, E02002296 Upper Hopton and Mirfield Centre, E02002297 Birkby and Cowcliffe, E02002298 Thornhill, E02002299 Sheepridge and Bradley Mills, E02002300 Birchencliffe and Lindley, E02002301 Fartown, E02002302 Kirkheaton and Cowmes, E02002303 Marsh and Oakes, E02002304 Edgerton and Highfields, E02002305 Rawthorpe and Moldgreen
* Coverage.spatial4 E02002306 Scapegoat Hill, E02002307 Dalton, E02002308 Longwood and Quarmby, E02002309 Paddock and Springwood, E02002310 Greenside and Waterloo, E02002311 Golcar, E02002312 Lowerhouses, E02002313 Lockwood and Thornton Lodge, E02002314 Almondbury, E02002315 Milnsbridge, E02002316 Lepton Grange Moor and Flockton, E02002317 Crosland Moor, E02002318 Newsome, E02002319 Slaithwaite, E02002320 Netherton, E02002321 Highburton and Kirkburton, E02002322 Marsden, E02002323 Honley, E02002324 Skelmanthorpe, E02002325 Meltham, E02002326 Shepley and Shelley, E02002327 Denby Dale and Scissett, E02002328 Netherthong Upperthong and Holmbridge, E02002329 Holmfirth and New Mill, Neighbourhood Policing Teams, Batley, Birstall and Birkenshaw, Dewsbury and Mirfield, Huddersfield North, Huddersfield South, Kirkburton and Denby Dale, Spen Valley, The Valleys
* Creator Kirklees Council
* Date.created 28/03/2013
* Homepage
* Modified 2020-08-05 17:20:12
* Notation 1f7ae5e9-becf-4993-b191-9b4f4b7c80bf
* Subject.keyword Population, ethnicity, religion,Long-term health problem or disability, health, unpaid care, economic activity, qualifications, Industry, occupation, Ns-SEC, National Statistics Socio-economic Classification (NS-SEC),Household spaces, tenure, type of accommodation, households, central heating, occupancy, composition of households, lone parents, dependent, children, older people, single, one person,

Alternate formats of this page · RDF · HTML · JSON ·

 ·  Accessibility  ·  Site Map  ·  Contact Us  ·  Legal  ·  Feedback  ·  About  ·